In your PDS you have the option to change the status of individual data records from “Private” (default setting) to “Secret” so that they cannot be shared on the marketplace, or even to delete if you want to erase them from your PDS. To change the status of a data record, navigate to the tab Details in the stats section. There you can change the status of a data record to “Secret” or delete it permanently by clicking on the three dots on the right side of the corresponding data record. The icon next to the three dots indicates you at any point the current status of each data record.

All records marked as secret under Details are suppressed by default in graphics and cannot be shared externally. To be able to see them again, you need to select the option “Show hidden data” in the filter module.